C.O "This Thing Called Life"

1. Pressure
2. I'm Movin' ft Joey Zuzu
3. Sippin 40's
4. Give It Up
5. Slick
6. Through Ya Head
7. Love TKO
8. For My Paper
9. Wont Change
10. Move Em' Back ft Lou
11. Sayin' The Facts ft. Toolez
12. Love Of Money
13. Click Clack
14. I'm So Ruthless ft Evis
15. Wrong State Of Mind
16. Take Me Down
17. Hustlas Music ft Kev Taylor
18. This Thing Called Life ft Jon Hope & Nyisha
*** Bonus Tracks

Lady GaGa "Retro Physical"

Listen And Download "Retro Physical"

The Future Of Security: Seeing Through Walls

FML Daily

Usher "Daddy's Home" [official video]

Mariah Carey ft. Nicki Minaj "Up Out My Face" [official video]