Pusha T "Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray" [cover x track list]

Official artwork and tracklist for Pusha T’s EP Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray which will be released September 27th.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

No comments:

Post a Comment