Alex Ramone - Nowhere To Go [mixtape]

@ALEXRAMONEsings releases the long awaited "Nowhere To Go" mixtape. w| production by Alex Ramone and Pucker Brown your ears will be far from disappointed w| this blend of trap, hip hop, soul and pop music. stream below track list after the jump.

1 Be Free (Intro) 
2 Straight To The Head 
3 Sugar 
4 Nowhere To Go 
5 Still Won't Let Me In
 6 Paradise 
7 Lucky 
8 Leaving You

No comments:

Post a Comment