DJ Ill Will And DJ Rockstar Present: Jae Millz - The Flood

01. The First 48 [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
02. Angels
03. Lemonade
04. Ride Away (Snippet) [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
05. Hot In These Streets
06. Back 2 tha Yami (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By RMG]
07. In the City (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Short Dawg)
08. Just Begun
09. Mean [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
10. Money Gone Come (Feat. Cory Gunz) [Prod. By LG]
11. Exhibit M
12. Do It Again [Prod. By Scram Jones]
13. Talking 2 The Rain [Prod. By Kajmir Royale]
14. Visions of Millions [Prod. By Dame Grease]
15. World Famous

No comments:

Post a Comment